Blog

2021 Annual Clay Shoot Sport Fundraiser

Friends of the seminary are invited to our annual clay shoot on Saturday, October 9, 2021.

Venue: Deer Creek Hunt Club. 18000 Basswood Rd. Three Oaks, MI 49128

We are shooting at this beautiful venue again–a location equidistant for supporters in Indiana, Illinois, and Michigan.

Breakfast provided at 8:30 a.m. Eastern Time (7:30 a.m. Central Time)

Stations open at 9:30 a.m. Eastern Time (8:30 a.m. Central Time)

Cost: $125 Registration and Payment upon Arrival.

RSVP Nathan Brummel (divinehopedanville@yahoo.com or call or text at 616-eight two two-2397) or RSVP a board member.

Visit the Deer Creek Hunt Club website for more information about this venue at http://www.deercreekhuntclub.com